Casting Announcement – The Point of No Return

BeFrank are delighted to present the cast for our upcoming production ‘The Point of No Return'; Vikash Bhai, Charlotte Gascoyne, Drew McKenzie, Jodyanne Richardson, Haakon Smestad, Luiana Bonfim and Matt Maltby.
March 2015

Sounds like revolution

BeFrank’s dramaturg, Amanda Fromell, met up with the company’s associate composer, Ben Osborn, to talk about his experiences of travelling to Ukraine and the sounds... Read More
December 2014